AQMeN events

Event Date Location Organiser
Social Inequalities in Graduates’ Job Opportunities Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00 to 13:00 Edinburgh AQMeN and Moray House School of Education
What is driving changes in crime in Scotland? Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 17:30 15 South College Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AA The Royal Statistical Society (RSS)
Statistical Models for Aggregate Crime Data workshop Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 09:30 to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 17:00 Edinburgh AQMeN
Stata Fast Track Workshop Monday, May 18, 2015 - 09:30 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 16:00 Edinburgh AQMeN
Regression Modelling for Categorical Data (SGS Summer School) Monday, June 8, 2015 - 09:30 to Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN
Multilevel Modelling (SGS Summer School) Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 09:30 to Friday, June 12, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN
Exploring and Visualising Geographic Information for Social Scientists Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 09:30 to Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN
School Subject Choice And Inequalities in Higher Education Entry Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 10:00 to 13:00 Edinburgh AQMeN and Moray House School of Education
An Introduction to Sequence Analysis Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 09:30 to Friday, September 18, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN
An introduction to Latent Class Analysis Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 09:30 to Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN

Pages