crime Events

Event Date Location Organiser
Data Analysis using Count Models
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 09:30 to Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 17:00
Edinburgh AQMeN
Exploring and Visualising Geographic Information for Social Scientists
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 09:30 to Friday, June 3, 2016 - 17:00
Edinburgh AQMeN
An introduction to the Scottish Crime and Justice Survey Thursday, April 28, 2016 -
09:00 to 16:00
The University of Edinburgh AQMeN and The Scottish Government
Guest Lecture: "The social origins of adolescents’ anticipated shame and guilt feelings in delinquent situations" - Arne De Boeck Wednesday, April 27, 2016 -
13:00 to 14:00
Edinburgh AQMeN
International Homicide: The EHM and methodological challenges Friday, March 18, 2016 -
12:00 to 18:00
Edinburgh AQMeN, PGRSB, Criminology Reading Group 15-16
Exploring the crime drop in Scottish communities through latent class analysis Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 00:00 Edinburgh AQMeN
Exploring and Visualising Geographic Information for Social Scientists
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 08:30 to Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 15:30
Edinburgh AQMeN
What is driving changes in crime in Scotland? Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 16:30 15 South College Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9AA The Royal Statistical Society (RSS)
The Changing Nature of Crime in Scotland Tuesday, November 4, 2014 -
09:00 to 13:00
Edinburgh AQMeN
Quantitative Criminology workshop
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 09:00 to Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:00
Lancaster Lancaster University/AQMeN

Pages