AQMeN events

Event Date Location Organiser
Statistical Models for Aggregate Crime Data workshop Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 09:30 to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 17:00 Lancaster AQMeN
Stata Fast Track Workshop Monday, May 18, 2015 - 09:30 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 16:00 Edinburgh AQMeN
Regression Modelling for Categorical Data (SGS Summer School) Monday, June 8, 2015 - 09:30 to Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN
Multilevel Modelling (SGS Summer School) Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 09:30 to Friday, June 12, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN
Exploring and Visualising Geographic Information for Social Scientists Monday, June 15, 2015 - 09:30 to Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 16:30 Edinburgh AQMeN